Contact Us

 

North Shore-LIJ Health System Foundation

125 Community Drive
Great Neck, NY 11021
Phone: 516-465-2550
Fax: 516-465-2598
General email: foundation@nshs.edu

 


Executive Leadership

Brian T. Lally
Chief Development Officer
Senior Vice President
516-465-2569
btlally@nshs.edu

Cecelia T. Fullam
Senior Vice President
516-465-2566
cfullam@nshs.edu

 


Foundation Staff

Carrie Bhada
Vice President, Development
(Huntington Hospital)      
631-465-2506
cbhada@nshs.edu

John Demoleas
Vice President, Development & External Affairs
(Staten Island University Hospital)
718-226-6462
jdemoleas@siuh.edu

Georgette Marshall
Senior Associate Director,
Annual Giving
516-465-2592
gmarshal@nshs.edu

 

 

 

Christina Bishop-Feeny
Director, Development
(Cancer Institute)
516-465-2554
cbishop@nshs.edu

Andrea Dowd
Vice President of Development
Lenox Hill Hospital
212-434-2414
adowd@lenoxhill.net

Kenneth J. McMillan
Senior Director, Development
(North Shore University Hospital & Cardiovascular Services)
516-465-8893
kmcmillan@nshs.edu

 

 

 

Randee Bloch
Director, Development
(Cohen Children's Medical Center)      
516-465-2551
rbloch@nshs.edu

Souzan Hanna
Vice President, Operations
516-465-2534
shanna@nshs.edu

Barbara Camhi Mlawer
Director, Communications
516-465-2557
bmlawer@nshs.edu

 

 

 

Alexandra P. Brovey
Senior Director, Gift Planning
516-465-2610
abrovey@nshs.edu

Rosalind Herbsman
Director, Development
(Katz Women's Hospital)
516-465-2552
rherbsma@nshs.edu

Nora Perry
Vice President, Development
(Southside Hospital)
631-968-3960
nperry@nshs.edu

 

 

 

Robert Castano
Vice President
516-465-2564
rcastano@nshs.edu

Wendy Kaye
Director, Development
(Katz Women's Hospital)
516-465-2502
wkaye@nshs.edu

Mindy Reade
Director, Special Events
516-465-2563
mreade@nshs.edu

 

 

 

 

Benjamin Maltz
Director of Development
Corporate and Foundation Giving
516-465-2501
bmaltz@nshs.edu

 

Robert Lane
Asst. Vice President of Development
Major Gifts
516-465-2527
rlane1@nshs.edu

 

Julie Robinson-Tingue
Director, Public Affairs
(Huntington Hospital)
631-470-5207
jrobinson@hunthosp.org

 
Up   Down

Upcoming Events

Staten Island University Hospital's 132nd Charity Ball
Sat, 26 Apr 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Huntington Hospital’s Women’s Health Symposium
Wed, 30 Apr 2014
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Southside Hospital's Taste of Life Event
Mon, 05 May 2014
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

The Katz Institute for Women's Health Women's Conference
Tue, 13 May 2014
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Lenox Hill Hospital Presents The Designer Showhouse of New York Preview Party
Thu, 15 May 2014
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lenox Hill Hospital Presents The Designer Showhouse of New YorkEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 16 May 2014 -
Sun, 29 Jun 2014

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Every Woman Matters Walk
Sun, 18 May 2014
8:45 AM - 3:00 PM


More Events