Contact Us

 

North Shore-LIJ Health System Foundation

125 Community Drive
Great Neck, NY 11021
USA
Phone: 516-465-2550
Fax: 516-465-2598
General email: foundation@nshs.edu

 


Executive Leadership

Brian T. Lally
Chief Development Officer
Senior Vice President
516-465-2569
btlally@nshs.edu

Cecelia T. Fullam
Senior Vice President
516-465-2566
cfullam@nshs.edu

 


Foundation Staff

Carrie Bhada
Vice President, Development
Huntington Hospital      
631-465-2506
cbhada@nshs.edu

Andrea Dowd
Vice President, Development
Lenox Hill Hospital
212-434-2414
adowd@lenoxhill.net

Georgette Marshall
Senior Associate Director,
Annual Giving
516-465-2592
gmarshal@nshs.edu

 

 

 

Christina Bishop-Feeny
Director, Development
Cancer Institute
516-465-2554
cbishop@nshs.edu

Souzan Hanna
Vice President, Operations
516-465-2534
shanna@nshs.edu

Kenneth J. McMillan
Senior Director, Development
North Shore University Hospital & Cardiovascular Services
516-465-8893
kmcmillan@nshs.edu

 

 

 

Randee Bloch
Director, Development
Cohen Children's Medical Center      
516-465-2551
rbloch@nshs.edu

Rosalind Herbsman
Director, Development
Women's Health
516-465-2552
rherbsma@nshs.edu

Barbara C. Mlawer
Director, Communications
516-465-2557
bmlawer@nshs.edu

 

 

 

Alexandra P. Brovey
Senior Director, Gift Planning
516-465-2610
abrovey@nshs.edu

Wendy Kaye
Director, Development
Recognition
516-465-2502
wkaye@nshs.edu

Nora Perry
Vice President, Development
Southside Hospital
631-968-3960
nperry@nshs.edu

 

 

 

Robert Castano
Vice President
516-465-2564
rcastano@nshs.edu

Robert Lane
Vice President
Major Gifts
516-465-2527
rlane1@nshs.edu

Mindy Reade
Director, Special Events
516-465-2563
mreade@nshs.edu

 

 

 

John Demoleas
Vice President, Development & External Affairs
Staten Island University Hospital
718-226-6462
jdemoleas@siuh.edu 

 

Benjamin Maltz
Director, Development
Foundations and Corporations
516-465-2501
bmaltz@nshs.edu

 
 
Up   Down

Upcoming Events

Huntington Hospital's Great Gatsby Gala
Fri, 05 Dec 2014
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM


More Events