Contact Us

 

North Shore-LIJ Health System Foundation

125 Community Drive
Great Neck, NY 11021
USA
Phone: 516-465-2550
Fax: 516-465-2598
General email: foundation@nshs.edu

 


Executive Leadership

Brian T. Lally
Chief Development Officer
Senior Vice President
516-465-2582
brianlally@nshs.edu

Cecelia T. Fullam
Senior Vice President
Principal Gifts
516-465-2566
cfullam@nshs.edu

Robert Lane
Vice President

Major Gifts

516-465-2527
rlane1@nshs.edu

Sue Munro
Assistant Vice President
Constituency Development
516-465-2525
smunro2@nshs.edu

Nicole Thigpen Felix
Senior Director
Campaign
516-465-2515
nfelix1@nshs.edu

 
Assistant Vice President

Strategic Communications

516-465-2740
 

Souzan Hanna
Vice President
Operations
516-465-2534
shanna@nshs.edu

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 


Foundation Department Contacts

Annual Giving & Direct Marketing
516-465-2580
giving@nshs.edu

Foundation/Corporate Giving
516-465-2501
bmaltz@nshs.edu

Gift Planning
516-465-2610
abrovey@nshs.edu

Major Gifts
516-465-2527
rlane1@nshs.edu

Operations
516-465-2550
 

Principal Gifts
516-465-2566
cfullam@nshs.edu

Special Events
516-465-2563
mreade@nshs.edu

Strategic Communications
516-465-2557
bmlawer@nshs.edu

 
 
 


North Shore-LIJ Regional Development Offices

Cohen Children's Medical Center
516-465-2572
galtschuler@nshs.edu

The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research
516-465-8132
rross2@nshs.edu

Huntington Hospital
631-470-5206
cbhada@nshs.edu

Katz Institute for Women's Health & Katz Women's Hospitals
516-465-2654
vfaustini@nshs.edu

Lenox Hill Hospital, Lenox Health Greenwich Village, Manhattan Eye, Ear & Throat Hospital
212-434-2414
adowd2@nshs.edu

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
516-465-8893
kmcmillan@nshs.edu

North Shore-LIJ Cancer Institute
516-465-2554
cbishop@nshs.edu

North Shore University Hospital
516-465-8893
kmcmillan@nshs.edu

Northern Westchester Hospital
914-242-8372
kywright@nwhc.net

Phelps Memorial Hospital Center
914-366-3106
rlane@pmhc.us

Southside Hospital
631-968-3960
nperry@nshs.edu

Staten Island University Hospital
718-226-6462
jdemoleas@nshs.edu

 
Up   Down

Upcoming Events

North Shore University Hospital Auxiliary Golf Outing
Mon, 13 Jul 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

The Feinstein Institute Summer Concert
Thu, 16 Jul 2015
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM


More Events